Books

I must have about 200 unread books on my iPad Kindle app.Some weeks ago I came across the ‘Book Bub’ service. It offers, on a daily basis, downloadable books at ridiculously low prices and some books are free. So, since signing up for the service, I’ve downloaded most of the free books. Some of the books came as a box-set so a few of the ‘books’ are, in fact a set of three, four or even five books.When am I going to read these books? I have to confess that I’ve started some, decided they weren’t for me, gave up and deleted them. I’m sure more will go the same way.I’ve stopped downloading them now. I must read or cull what I’ve already got before taking up space with yet more. And I might even post a few reviews, good and bad, along the way.

Leave a Reply

